Taylor Swift’s Re-Recorded ‘Fearless’ Album Has Arrived with 6 New Songs – Listen Here!

Taylor Swift‘s first full re-recorded album has arrived!

Fearless (Taylor’s Version) was released at the stroke of midnight on Friday (April 9) and it features newly recorded versions of all the albums songs, plus six songs she unlocked from her vault. The album was created in response to Taylor‘s master recordings being sold by her original label to Scooter Braun, who then sold them to another company. This is the first of six albums that will be re-recorded.

Maren Morris and Keith Urban are featured on two of the new songs. There are 26 tracks in total on the streaming version on Spotify right now, but make sure to go grab the Elvira remix of “Love Story” on the album’s deluxe version.

Taylor released the new song “Mr. Perfectly Fine” earlier this week and fans instantly figured out who the song is likely about. Now, there’s a theory based on one specific detail of the song.

You can buy the album now on iTunes or listen below from Spotify.

Updated: April 9, 2021 — 4:19 am

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *